Round 3
Ends:
@laughfactory
#round3

THE 2016 LAUGH FACTORY FUNNIEST PERSON IN THE WORLD FINALS ARE HERE!!!

ROUND THREE: The five (5) finalists will perform on Thursday, December 8th at 9pm EET, 2pm EST, 11am PST in a live-streamed final event. Each finalist's performance will be uploaded on laughfactory.com where the final vote will take place over a period of 24 hours and the winner will be chosen by Indi buzz score. First Place Buzz prize is $100,000 USD. Second Place Buzz Prize is $10,000 USD. Third Place Buzz Prize is $5,000 USD.

Harith Iskander (Malaysia)

Alex Calleja (Philippines)

Mino Van Nassau (India)

David Kilimnick (Israel)

Katerina Vrana (Greece)

Awards

  • 1

    First Place Buzz Winner

    Prize: $100,000 USD
    First Place Buzz prize is $100,000 USD
  • 2

    Second Place Buzz Winner

    Prize: $10,000 USD
    Second Place Buzz Prize is $10,000 USD
  • 3

    Third Place Buzz Winner

    Prize: $5,000 USD
    Third Place Buzz Prize is $5,000 USD
Ends:
@laughfactory
#round3

Winners

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Submissions

    Sort By:
    Buzz Points
    Most Recent